Christian Louboutin

About Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin is a French bag and shoe designer. Its extravagant and modern shoe designs, which are characterized by rather high heels and the unparalleled red soles, are particularly unmistakable. Louboutin owes the red sole, his trademark, to an assistant.

When he didn't like a shoe prototype, especially the sole, he quickly picked up his assistant's red nail polish and dyed the sole of the shoe red. His trademark was already created. The shoes give women a certain extravagance and should make them as beautiful and sexy as possible. The longest legs in the world. With this stroke of genius, the brand has catapulted itself into the Olympus of the fashion world within a short time.

The beginnings of Christian Louboutin

At the tender age of 16 Louboutin entered the fashion world and sewed sequins onto the costume of a world-famous entertainer. His first and true love for women's shoes came about while visiting a museum. A prohibition sign caught his attention, which forbade women to wear high heels, as otherwise the wooden floor could be damaged. Louboutin was fascinated by the shoe itself very early on, as it is more of a small object but still has power over the whole body. As soon as you put on a shoe, everything changes: body language and posture. Louboutin apprenticed to Charles Jourdan, Maud Frizon, Chanel and Yves Saint Laurent.

Started with a small shop in Paris, which opened in 1992 and was soon visited by numerous celebrities. In addition to the beautiful shoes, there was also free coffee, which was obviously also attractive. The big breakthrough came when the American company Neiman Marcus added his shoes to their range.

Our Christian Louboutin range

The search returns no results.

Purchase on invoice

When ordering on account, you have the option of paying the invoice in full or in installments. You can conveniently only decide when you receive the invoice. The payment period is always 14 days. Please note that we are working with our financing partner when purchasing on account Powerpay work together. The entire collection and dunning process is handled by our partner, who also carries out an identity and credit check. Since fraudulent orders on account occur repeatedly, an additional confirmation with an SMS code is necessary for amounts of CHF 1000 or more. 

Full amount

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in full?

For the transfer, please take the empty payment slip and enter the total invoice amount.

Installment payments

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in installments and transfer the absolute minimum?

Please enter the desired payment amount in the empty payment slip. The minimum payment amount is 10% of the value of the goods. If you make a partial payment, you will receive an invoice every month until the entire amount has been paid. The outstanding amount increases by 1% every month. The amount to be paid can be selected anew for each installment. Powerpay also charges a processing fee of CHF 2.90 (post) or CHF 1.90 (email) per invoice.

Christian Louboutin

Über Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin ist ein französischer Taschen- und Schuh- Designer. Unverwechselbar sind vor allem seine extravaganten und moderne Schuhdesigns, welche sich durch eher hohe Absätze und die beispiellos roten Sohlen kennzeichnet. Die rote Sohle, sein Markenzeichen, hat Louboutin einer Assistentin zu verdanken.

Als ihm ein Schuhprototyp nicht gefiel, insbesondere die Sohle, klaubte er kurzerhand den roten Nagellack seiner Assistentin und färbte die Sohle des Schuhes rot ein. Fertig kreiert war sein Markenzeichen. Die Schuhe verleihen Frau eine gewisse Extravaganz und sollen sie so schön und sexy wie möglich machen. Die längsten Beine der Welt. Mit diesem Geniestreich hat sich die Marke innerhalb von kurzer Zeit in den Olymp der Modewelt katapultiert.

Die Anfänge von Christian Louboutin

Bereits mit zarten 16 Jahren begab sich Louboutin in die Modewelt und nähte Pailletten auf das Kostüm einer weltbekannten Unterhaltungskünstlerin. Seine erste und wahre Liebe zu Damenschuhen entstand aber während eines Museumsbesuches. Hierbei erregte ein Verbotsschild seine Aufmerksamkeit, welche den Damen verbot Highheels zu tragen, da sonst der Holzboden Schaden nehmen könnte. Louboutin faszinierte schon sehr früh den Schuh an sich, da er eher ein kleines Objekt ist aber dennoch Macht über den ganzen Körper hat. Kaum zieht man einen Schuh an ändert sich alles: Die Körpersprache sowie die Körperhaltung. Louboutin begab sich zu Charles Jourdan, Maud Frizon, Chanel und Yves Saint Laurent in die Lehre.

Angefangen mit einem kleinen Geschäft in Paris, welches 1992 eröffnet wurde und bald von zahlreichen Prominenten besucht wurde. Neben den wunderschönen Schuhen, gab es auch gratis Kaffee, was offensichtlich ebenfalls anziehend wirkte. Der grosse Durchbruch gelang dann kam als die US-amerikanische Firma Neiman Marcus seine Schuhe in ihr Sortiment aufnahm.

Unser Christian Louboutin Sortiment

Die Suche ergibt keine Ergebnisse.

Kauf auf Rechnung

Bei einer Bestellung auf Rechnung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Rechnung vollständig oder in Raten zu bezahlen. Sie entscheiden ganz bequem erst beim Erhalt der Rechnung. Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt immer 14-Tage. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir bei Kauf auf Rechnung mit unserem Finanzierungspartner MF Group AG zusammenarbeiten. Das gesamte Inkasso- und Mahnwesen wird dabei von unserem Partner abgewickelt

Kompletter Betrag

Sie möchten den Rechnungsbetrag komplett bezahlen?

Nehmen Sie für die Überweisung bitte den leeren Einzahlungsschein und tragen Sie den totalen Rechnungsbetrag ein.

Ratenzahlung

Sie möchten den Rechnungsbetrag in Raten bezahlen und dabei das absolute Minimum überweisen?

Bitte tragen sie den gewünschten Zahlungsbetrag in den leeren Einzahlungsschein ein. Der minimale Zahlungsbetrag ist 10% des Warenwerts. Wenn Sie eine Teilzahlung vornehmen, erhalten Sie jeden Monat eine Rechnung bis der gesamte Betrag beglichen ist. Der offene Betrag erhöht sich dabei jeden Monat um 1%. Der zu bezahlende Betrag kann bei jeder Rate neu gewählt werden.