Career

Become part of an international, young and dynamic team and help to make every day better with second-hand bags.

Our values

honesty

In our luxury product business in particular, honesty and authenticity are key corporate values. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer handbags offered on second hand bags. We also give top priority to the professional description and mapping of the quality levels. You can find this description on every product page. If you have any further questions, you can always reach us by phone or email.

 

You are in the center

Those who buy second-hand produce less fashion waste and give high-quality products a second lifetime. In the long term, this will also reduce the demand for brand new fashion - and thus also the global consumption of raw materials. We're trying our best to do our part to make the world more sustainable.

 

Sustainable

Those who buy second-hand produce less fashion waste and give high-quality products a second lifetime. In the long term, this will also reduce the demand for brand new fashion - and thus also the global consumption of raw materials. We're trying our best to do our part to make the world more sustainable.

 

Open positions

You have drive, ambitions, are ready to work / learn a lot and to move even more then send us your CV by email to: [email protected]

Regensdorf, Schweiz

Karriere

Werde Teil eines internationalen, jungen und dynamischen Teams und helfe mit Secondhandbags jeden Tag besser zu machen.

Unsere Werte

Ehrlichkeit

Gerade in unserem Geschäft mit Luxus-Produkten sind Ehrlichkeit und Authentizität entscheidende Unternehmenswerte. Wir garantiere Dir die Echtheit aller auf Secondhandbags angebotenen Designer Handtaschen. Ebenso legen wir höchste Priorität auf die fachgerechte Beschreibung und Abbildung der Qualitätsstufen. Du findest diese Beschreibung auf jeder Produktseite. Solltest Du weitere Fragen haben sind wir jederzeit telefonisch oder per E-Mail für Dich erreichbar.

 

Du bist im Zentrum

Wer Secondhand kauft verursacht weniger Modeabfall und schenkt hochwertigen Produkten eine zweite Lebenszeit. In langfristiger Folge wird dies auch die Nachfrage nach brandneuer Mode – und somit auch den weltweiten Rohstoffverbrauch senken. Wir versuchen unser Bestes, dass wir unseren Teil zu einer nachhaltigeren Welt beitragen.

 

Nachhaltig

Wer Secondhand kauft verursacht weniger Modeabfall und schenkt hochwertigen Produkten eine zweite Lebenszeit. In langfristiger Folge wird dies auch die Nachfrage nach brandneuer Mode – und somit auch den weltweiten Rohstoffverbrauch senken. Wir versuchen unser Bestes, dass wir unseren Teil zu einer nachhaltigeren Welt beitragen.

 

Offene Positionen

Du hast Drive, Ambitionen, bist bereit viel zu arbeiten/zu lernen und noch mehr zu bewegen dann sende uns Deinen CV per E-Mail an: [email protected]

Regensdorf, Schweiz