Louis Vuitton Kabul Bag Americas Cup

CHF 1,630

Delivery time: 5 - 10 working days

Hire purchase
From 163.- /Month

Hurry up! I am limited.

I am unique

Slight signs of wear

***Limited edition***

As a tribute to the legendary Americas Cup, of which Louis Vuitton is a sponsor, this bag is an absolute rarity. Louis Vuitton is / has always been very well known for its luggage items. The bag is in great condition and still completely stiff and firm. The interior of the bag is immaculately clean. Incl. D-ring on the inside (for hanging a pochette or a key fob). The cowhide of the bag has darkened a bit (see pictures). This also applies to the handles (see pictures). But this is unavoidable as Louis Vuitton uses untreated cowhide leather. The bag also has gold-colored brass fittings and a double zipper. The bag has the LV lock in the shape of a whale, which is very popular among collectors (see picture).

Dimensions: approx. 56cm x 33cm x 30cm

Datacode: SP1914

 

Delivery time: 5 - 10 working days

Hire purchase
From 163.- /Month

Quality level

Quality level A

As good as new

The item is in excellent condition and has no defects or signs of use. It is either an exhibition model or a unique piece that has only been worn very rarely. 

Quality level B

Slight signs of wear

The article is in very good condition, has no defects and only slight signs of use (e.g. slight discoloration of the natural leather, hardly visible scratches). There are no major scratches or stains.

Quality level C

Secondhand

The article was worn with love and shows visible signs of wear. There may be major scratches and minor stains, but they are listed in the product photos. Functionality is still fully and sustainably given. 

Purchase on invoice

When ordering on account, you have the option of paying the invoice in full or in installments. You conveniently only decide when you receive the invoice. The payment period is always 14 days. Please note that we work with our financing partner MF Group AG when purchasing on account. The entire collection and dunning process is handled by our partner

Full amount

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in full?

For the transfer, please take the empty payment slip and enter the total invoice amount.

Installment payments

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in installments and transfer the absolute minimum?

Please enter the desired payment amount in the empty payment slip. The minimum payment amount is 10% of the value of the goods. The amount to be paid can be selected for each installment.

Sac Louis Vuitton Kabul Coupe des Amériques

 1,480.00

Délai de livraison: 5-10 jours ouvrables

Contrat de crédit
De 148.- /Mois

Dépêchez-vous! Je suis limité.

je suis unique

Légères traces d'usure

***Édition limitée***

En hommage à la légendaire Coupe des Amériques, dont Louis Vuitton est sponsor, ce sac est une rareté absolue Louis Vuitton est / a toujours été bien connu pour ses bagages. Le sac est en très bon état et encore complètement rigide et ferme. L'intérieur du sac est d'une propreté impeccable. Incl. Anneau en D à l'intérieur (pour accrocher une pochette ou un porte-clés). La peau de vache du sac s'est un peu assombrie (voir photos). Cela s'applique également aux poignées (voir photos). Cependant, cela est inévitable, car Louis Vuitton utilise du cuir de vachette non traité. Le sac a également des garnitures en laiton de couleur or et une double fermeture à glissière. Le sac a la serrure LV en forme de baleine, qui est très populaire parmi les collectionneurs (voir photo).

Dimensions: environ 56cm x 33cm x 30cm

Code données: SP1914

 

Google

Avis vérifiés

Facebook

Avis vérifiés

Délai de livraison: 5-10 jours ouvrables

Contrat de crédit
De 148.- /Mois

Niveau de qualité

Niveau de qualité A

Aussi bon que neuf

L'article est en excellent état et ne présente aucun défaut ni signe d'utilisation. Il s'agit soit d'un modèle d'exposition, soit d'une pièce unique qui n'a été portée que très rarement. 

Niveau de qualité B

Légères traces d'usure

L'article est en très bon état, ne présente aucun défaut et seulement de légères traces d'utilisation (ex. Légère décoloration du cuir naturel, rayures à peine visibles). Il n'y a pas de rayures ou de taches majeures.

Niveau de qualité C

D'occasion

L'article a été porté avec amour et montre des signes visibles d'usure. Il peut y avoir des rayures importantes et des taches mineures, mais elles sont répertoriées sur les photos du produit. La fonctionnalité est toujours pleinement et durablement donnée. 

Achat sur facture

Lors de la commande sur facture, vous avez la possibilité de régler la facture en totalité ou en plusieurs fois. Vous ne décidez commodément que lorsque vous recevez la facture. Le délai de paiement est toujours de 14 jours. Veuillez noter que nous travaillons avec notre partenaire financier MF Group AG lors de l'achat sur facture. L'ensemble du processus de collecte et de relance est géré par notre partenaire

Montant total

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant total de la facture?

Pour le virement, veuillez prendre le bulletin de versement vide et saisir le montant total de la facture.

Paiements échelonnés

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant de la facture en plusieurs fois et transférer le minimum absolu?

Veuillez saisir le montant du paiement souhaité dans le bulletin de versement vide. Le montant minimum du paiement est de 10% de la valeur de la marchandise. Le montant à payer peut être sélectionné pour chaque tranche.