Chanel Medallion Caviar Skin

CHF 1,760

Out of stock

Hurry up! I am limited.

Slight signs of wear

The Medallion model was launched by Chanel in the early 2000s but is no longer in production today. The bag owes its name to the large zipper in the form of a small medal. It was launched by Chanel in the early 2000s but is no longer in production today. This bag is characterized by the large CC logo on the front and the quilted caviar leather. 

Dimensions: approx H24cm x W32cm x D15 cm

Status: Slight signs of wear on the handle and on the inside

Equipment: Certificate of authenticity, booklet

 

Out of stock

Quality level

Quality level A

As good as new

The item is in excellent condition and has no defects or signs of use. It is either an exhibition model or a unique piece that has only been worn very rarely. 

Quality level B

Slight signs of wear

The article is in very good condition, has no defects and only slight signs of use (e.g. slight discoloration of the natural leather, hardly visible scratches). There are no major scratches or stains.

Quality level C

Secondhand

The article was worn with love and shows visible signs of wear. There may be major scratches and minor stains, but they are listed in the product photos. Functionality is still fully and sustainably given. 

Purchase on invoice

When ordering on account, you have the option of paying the invoice in full or in installments. You conveniently only decide when you receive the invoice. The payment period is always 14 days. Please note that we work with our financing partner MF Group AG when purchasing on account. The entire collection and dunning process is handled by our partner

Full amount

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in full?

For the transfer, please take the empty payment slip and enter the total invoice amount.

Installment payments

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in installments and transfer the absolute minimum?

Please enter the desired payment amount in the empty payment slip. The minimum payment amount is 10% of the value of the goods. The amount to be paid can be selected for each installment.

Peau de caviar médaillon Chanel

 1,600.00

En rupture de stock

Dépêchez-vous! Je suis limité.

Légères traces d'usure

Le modèle Medallion a été lancé par Chanel au début des années 2000 mais n'est plus en production aujourd'hui. Le sac doit son nom à la grande fermeture éclair en forme de petite médaille. Il a été lancé par Chanel au début des années 2000 mais n'est plus en production aujourd'hui. Ce sac se caractérise par le grand logo CC sur le devant et le cuir caviar matelassé. 

Dimensions: environ H24cm x L32cm x P15 cm

Statut: Légères traces d'usure sur la poignée et à l'intérieur

Équipement: Certificat d'authenticité, livret

 

Google

Avis vérifiés

Facebook

Avis vérifiés

En rupture de stock

Niveau de qualité

Niveau de qualité A

Aussi bon que neuf

L'article est en excellent état et ne présente aucun défaut ni signe d'utilisation. Il s'agit soit d'un modèle d'exposition, soit d'une pièce unique qui n'a été portée que très rarement. 

Niveau de qualité B

Légères traces d'usure

L'article est en très bon état, ne présente aucun défaut et seulement de légères traces d'utilisation (ex. Légère décoloration du cuir naturel, rayures à peine visibles). Il n'y a pas de rayures ou de taches majeures.

Niveau de qualité C

D'occasion

L'article a été porté avec amour et montre des signes visibles d'usure. Il peut y avoir des rayures importantes et des taches mineures, mais elles sont répertoriées sur les photos du produit. La fonctionnalité est toujours pleinement et durablement donnée. 

Achat sur facture

Lors de la commande sur facture, vous avez la possibilité de régler la facture en totalité ou en plusieurs fois. Vous ne décidez commodément que lorsque vous recevez la facture. Le délai de paiement est toujours de 14 jours. Veuillez noter que nous travaillons avec notre partenaire financier MF Group AG lors de l'achat sur facture. L'ensemble du processus de collecte et de relance est géré par notre partenaire

Montant total

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant total de la facture?

Pour le virement, veuillez prendre le bulletin de versement vide et saisir le montant total de la facture.

Paiements échelonnés

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant de la facture en plusieurs fois et transférer le minimum absolu?

Veuillez saisir le montant du paiement souhaité dans le bulletin de versement vide. Le montant minimum du paiement est de 10% de la valeur de la marchandise. Le montant à payer peut être sélectionné pour chaque tranche.