Prada

About Prada

With the distinctive lettering and the unmistakable upside-down triangle as a logo, Prada exudes prestige and elegance at the sight. Since the beginning, Prada has been closely linked to the manufacture of handbags.

Founded in 1913 by Mario and Martino Prada as “Fratelli Prada” in Milan, the company initially concentrated on the manufacture of exclusive leather goods. The first milestone was achieved with the appointment as supplier to the royal court of the House of Savoy 6 years later. Despite this honor and the high reputation, the company remained focused on Milan for a long time with the prestigious address of its boutique in the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II ushered in a new era of creativity and international growth.

The era of Miuccia Prada

The glossy black rucksack “Vela” made of waterproof parachute nylon, developed by her in 1984, became a celebrated object of desire, so that the collection was expanded to include purses and travel bags. The designer gained respect and prestige in the fashion world through her creative use of materials. Colors are sparingly used at Prada, so most handbags are designed in one color. An exception is the “Prada Ugly” collection, which goes the completely opposite way and surprises with flashy, retro colors. The shapes at Prada are simplistic and the designs have a clear, unmistakable design language. This combination gives Prada a refreshing elegance and a sense of creative freedom.

Our Prada range

  • A

    Prada Cahier Astrology Green Studded Leather

    CHF 1'770

    The Prada Cahier Astrology shoulder bag has a leather body with astrology decorations, gold-colored hardware, a shoulder strap made of chain links with flat leather protection, a front flap with a pull-through closure and inner compartments.

  • B

    Prada Diagrams Tote Bag Light Pink Matelassé

    CHF 1'680

    This Gucci Diagrams tote bag features a quilted leather body, rolled leather handles, a detachable flat leather strap, an open top, and interior zippered and open pocket compartments.

  • B

    Prada Cahier Purple

    CHF 1'580

    This Prada Cahier crossbody bag has a body made of leather, gold-colored hardware, a shoulder strap made of chain links with flat leather protection, a front flap with a pull-through closure and an inner compartment.

  • B

    Prada Double Bag Gray Saffiano Leather

    CHF 1'160

    This Prada Double Bag has a saffiano leather body, rolled leather handles, a detachable flat shoulder strap, an open top and an inner compartment with a flap.

  • B

    Prada Cahier Micro Bag Black

    CHF 1'850

    This Prada Cahier crossbody bag has a leather body, gold-colored hardware, a shoulder strap made of chain links with flat leather protection, a front flap with a pull-through closure and an inner compartment.

  • Prada Galleria
    D.

    Prada Galleria Medium Pink Saffiano

    CHF 580

    The Prada Galleria has a body made of saffiano leather, a rolled leather handle, a detachable leather strap and an inner compartment with a zipper and open pockets.

  • B

    Prada Cahier Blue Studded Leather

    CHF 1'550

    The Prada Cahier crossbody bag has a body made of studded leather, silver-colored hardware, a shoulder strap made of chain links with flat leather protection, a front flap with a pull-through closure and open pockets on the inside.

  • B

    Prada Tessuto Green Nylon

    CHF 450

    This Prada Tessuto shoulder bag is made of nylon fabric, has flat leather handles, a removable flat strap, a zipper on the top and an inside pocket with a zipper.

  • B

    Prada diagrams Red Matelassé

    CHF 1'650

    This Prada Diagrams crossbody bag has a quilted leather body with gold-colored floral decorations, a gold-colored chain strap with leather shoulder protection, a front flap with a magnetic snap fastener as well as zippered and open pockets on the inside.

  • B

    Prada diagrams Blue Matelassé

    CHF 1'010

    This Prada charts features a leather body, leather strap with curb chain, top zipper, and inside pockets.

  • B

    Prada Galleria Large Pink Saffiano

    CHF 1'050

    The Prada Galleria has a body made of saffiano leather, a rolled leather handle, a detachable leather strap and an inner compartment with a zipper and open pockets.

  • B

    Prada Frame Brown Calf Leather

    CHF 690

    This shoulder bag has a leather body, flat leather straps, a magnetic closure on the top as well as an inside zip and open pockets.

  • Prada Vitello Daino Baltico
    B

    Prada Vitello Daino Baltico

    CHF 980
  • Prada Frill
    B

    Prada Frill Black Dark Brown

    CHF 660
  • Prada Shopping Bag Soft Calf
    C

    Prada Shopping Bag Soft Calf

    CHF 1'180
  • Prada Gold Metallic
    C

    Prada Gold Metallic

    CHF 600
  • Prada Gaufre Nappa Black
    C

    Prada Gaufre Nappa Black

    CHF 750

Purchase on invoice

When ordering on account, you have the option of paying the invoice in full or in installments. You can conveniently only decide when you receive the invoice. The payment period is always 14 days. Please note that we are working with our financing partner when purchasing on account Powerpay work together. The entire collection and dunning process is handled by our partner, who also carries out an identity and credit check. Since fraudulent orders on account occur repeatedly, an additional confirmation with an SMS code is necessary for amounts of CHF 1000 or more. 

Full amount

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in full?

For the transfer, please take the empty payment slip and enter the total invoice amount.

Installment payments

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in installments and transfer the absolute minimum?

Please enter the desired payment amount in the empty payment slip. The minimum payment amount is 10% of the value of the goods. If you make a partial payment, you will receive an invoice every month until the entire amount has been paid. The outstanding amount increases by 1% every month. The amount to be paid can be selected anew for each installment. Powerpay also charges a processing fee of CHF 2.90 (post) or CHF 1.90 (email) per invoice.

Prada

À propos de Prada

Avec le lettrage distinctif et le triangle inversé incomparable en tant que logo, Prada respire le prestige et l'élégance à la vue. Depuis le début, Prada est étroitement liée à la fabrication de sacs à main.

Fondée en 1913 par Mario et Martino Prada sous le nom de «Fratelli Prada» à Milan, la société s'est d'abord concentrée sur la fabrication de maroquinerie exclusive. Le premier jalon a été franchi avec la nomination comme fournisseur de la cour royale de la Maison de Savoie 6 ans plus tard. Malgré cet honneur et sa grande réputation, l'entreprise est restée longtemps concentrée sur Milan avec la prestigieuse adresse de sa boutique de la Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II a inauguré une nouvelle ère de créativité et de croissance internationale.

L'ère de Miuccia Prada

Le sac à dos noir brillant «Vela» en nylon de parachute imperméable, développé par elle en 1984, est devenu un objet de désir célèbre, de sorte que la collection a été élargie pour inclure des sacs à main et des sacs de voyage. La créatrice a gagné le respect et le prestige dans le monde de la mode grâce à son utilisation créative des matériaux. Les couleurs sont utilisées avec parcimonie chez Prada, de sorte que la plupart des sacs à main sont conçus dans une seule couleur. Une exception est la collection «Prada Ugly», qui va complètement à l'opposé et surprend avec des couleurs flashy et rétro. Les formes de Prada sont simplistes et les designs ont un langage de conception clair et incomparable. Cette combinaison confère à Prada une élégance rafraîchissante et un sentiment de liberté créative.

Notre gamme Prada

  • A

    Prada Cahier Astrologie Cuir Clouté Vert

    CHF 1'770

    Le sac à bandoulière Prada Cahier Astrology a un corps en cuir avec des décorations d'astrologie, du matériel de couleur or, une bandoulière en maillons de chaîne avec protection en cuir plat, un rabat avant avec une fermeture à glissière et des compartiments intérieurs.

  • B

    Sac cabas Prada Diagrams Rose Clair Matelassé

    CHF 1'680

    Ce sac fourre-tout Gucci Charts est doté d'un corps en cuir matelassé, de poignées en cuir roulé, d'une bandoulière en cuir plate amovible, d'un dessus ouvert et de compartiments de poche intérieurs zippés et ouverts.

  • B

    Prada Cahier Violet

    CHF 1'580

    Ce sac à bandoulière Prada Cahier a un corps en cuir, du matériel de couleur or, une bandoulière en maillons de chaîne avec protection en cuir plat, un rabat avant avec une fermeture à glissière et un compartiment intérieur.

  • B

    Sac Prada Double en Cuir Saffiano Gris

    CHF 1'160

    Ce sac double Prada a un corps en cuir saffiano, des poignées en cuir roulé, une bandoulière plate amovible, un dessus ouvert et un compartiment intérieur avec rabat.

  • B

    Sac Prada Cahier Micro Noir

    CHF 1'850

    Ce sac à bandoulière Prada Cahier a un corps en cuir, du matériel de couleur or, une bandoulière en maillons de chaîne avec protection en cuir plat, un rabat avant avec une fermeture à glissière et un compartiment intérieur.

  • Galerie Prada
    RÉ.

    Prada Galleria Medium Rose Saffiano

    CHF 580

    La Prada Galleria a un corps en cuir saffiano, une poignée en cuir roulé, une bandoulière en cuir amovible et un compartiment intérieur avec une fermeture éclair et des poches ouvertes.

  • B

    Prada Cahier en cuir clouté bleu

    CHF 1'550

    Le sac à bandoulière Prada Cahier a un corps en cuir clouté, du matériel de couleur argentée, une bandoulière en maillons de chaîne avec protection en cuir plat, un rabat avant avec une fermeture à glissière et des poches ouvertes à l'intérieur.

  • B

    Prada Tessuto Vert Nylon

    CHF 450

    Ce sac à bandoulière Prada Tessuto est fait de tissu en nylon, a des poignées plates en cuir, une bandoulière plate amovible, une fermeture éclair sur le dessus et une poche intérieure avec une fermeture éclair.

  • B

    Diagrammes Prada Rouge Matelassé

    CHF 1'650

    Ce sac à bandoulière Prada Diagrams a un corps en cuir matelassé avec des décorations florales dorées, une bandoulière en chaîne dorée avec protection d'épaule en cuir, un rabat avant avec bouton-pression magnétique ainsi que des poches zippées et ouvertes à l'intérieur.

  • B

    Diagrammes Prada Bleu Matelassé

    CHF 1'010

    Cette carte Prada comprend un corps en cuir, une sangle en cuir avec chaîne gourmette, une fermeture à glissière supérieure et des poches intérieures.

  • B

    Prada Galleria Grand Saffiano Rose

    CHF 1'050

    La Prada Galleria a un corps en cuir saffiano, une poignée en cuir roulé, une bandoulière en cuir amovible et un compartiment intérieur avec une fermeture éclair et des poches ouvertes.

  • B

    Prada Tessuto Gaufre Cartable Noir Nylon

    CHF 680

    Ce sac a un corps en nylon froncé avec garniture en cuir, des poignées en cuir roulé, une bandoulière en cuir plate amovible, une fermeture éclair sur le dessus et des poches zippées et plaquées à l'intérieur.

  • B

    Monture Prada Cuir de veau marron

    CHF 690

    Ce sac à bandoulière a un corps en cuir, des lanières plates en cuir, une fermeture aimantée sur le dessus ainsi qu'un zip intérieur et des poches ouvertes.

  • B

    Prada Paradigme Satchel Noir Saffiano

    CHF 1'220

    La sacoche Paradigme a un corps en cuir, des poignées en cuir roulé, une lanière en cuir plat, une double fermeture éclair supérieure et une poche intérieure zippée.

  • Prada Vitello Daino Baltico
    B

    Prada Vitello Daino Baltico

    CHF 980
  • Prada Frill
    B

    Prada Volant Noir Marron Foncé

    CHF 660
  • Prada Shopping Bag Soft Calf
    C

    Prada Shopping Bag Soft Calf

    CHF 1'180
  • Prada Or Métallisé
    C

    Prada Or Métallisé

    CHF 600
  • Prada Gaufre Nappa Noir
    C

    Prada Gaufre Nappa Noir

    CHF 750

Achat sur facture

Lors de la commande sur facture, vous avez la possibilité de régler la facture en totalité ou en plusieurs fois. Vous ne pouvez facilement décider que de la réception de la facture. Le délai de paiement est toujours de 14 jours. Veuillez noter que nous travaillons avec notre partenaire de financement lors de l'achat sur facture Powerpay travailler ensemble. L'ensemble du processus de collecte et de relance est géré par notre partenaire, qui effectue également une vérification d'identité et de crédit. Étant donné que les commandes frauduleuses sur compte se produisent à plusieurs reprises, une confirmation supplémentaire avec un code SMS est nécessaire pour les montants de CHF 1000 ou plus. 

Montant total

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant total de la facture?

Pour le virement, veuillez prendre le bulletin de versement vide et saisir le montant total de la facture.

Paiements échelonnés

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant de la facture en plusieurs fois et transférer le minimum absolu?

Veuillez saisir le montant du paiement souhaité dans le bulletin de versement vide. Le montant minimum du paiement est de 10% de la valeur de la marchandise. Si vous effectuez un paiement partiel, vous recevrez une facture tous les mois jusqu'à ce que la totalité du montant ait été payée. L'encours augmente de 1% chaque mois. Le montant à payer peut être sélectionné à nouveau pour chaque versement. Powerpay facture également des frais de traitement de 2,90 CHF (courrier) ou 1,90 CHF (e-mail) par facture.