Category: Clutches

  • B

    Louis Vuitton Pochette Trapeze GM Black Epi

    CHF 600

    The Louis Vuitton Pochette Trapez GM bag is made of robust, black Epi leather and has a flap opening. It has a unique trapezoidal shape.

  • Celine Folded Clutch with Strap
    A

    Celine Folded Clutch with Strap

    CHF 880
  • Chanel Metallic Clutch Bronze
    C

    Chanel Metallic Clutch Bronze

    CHF 1'100
  • Hermès black box
    B

    Hermès Black Box H Logo calfskin

    CHF 1'930

Short explanation

Quality levels

Quality level A

As good as new

The item is in excellent condition. It is either an exhibition model, outlet or a one-off piece that has only been worn very rarely. The bag shows no signs of use, but can contain fine storage damage (fine, barely visible scratches).

Quality level B

Slight signs of wear

The article is in very good condition and shows only slight signs of wear (e.g. slight discoloration of the natural leather, slight scratches, hardly visible stains). There are no major scratches or stains.

Quality level C

Secondhand

The article has been worn several times and shows visible signs of wear. There may be larger scratches and smaller stains, which are declared in the description and the photos.

Quality level D

Loved & Lived

The article was worn with love and shows clear signs of use. There may be larger scratches and stains, which are individually declared in the photos and description.

Purchase on invoice

When ordering on account, you have the option of paying the invoice in full or in installments. You can conveniently only decide when you receive the invoice. The payment period is always 14 days. Please note that we work together with our financing partner MF Group AG when purchasing on account. The entire collection and dunning process is handled by our partner, who also carries out an identity and credit check. Since fraudulent orders on account occur repeatedly, an additional confirmation with an SMS code is necessary for amounts of CHF 1000 or more. 

Full amount

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in full?

For the transfer, please take the empty payment slip and enter the total invoice amount.

Installment payments

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in installments and transfer the absolute minimum?

Please enter the desired payment amount in the empty payment slip. The minimum payment amount is 10% of the value of the goods. If you make a partial payment, you will receive an invoice every month until the entire amount has been paid. The outstanding amount increases by 1% every month. The amount to be paid can be selected for each installment.

Catégorie : Clutches

  • B

    Louis Vuitton Pochette Trapeze GM Noir Epi

    CHF 600

    Le sac Louis Vuitton Pochette Trapez GM est fait de cuir Epi noir robuste et a une ouverture à rabat. Il a une forme trapézoïdale unique.

  • Pochette pliée Celine avec sangle
    A

    Pochette pliée Celine avec sangle

    CHF 880
  • Pochette Chanel Metallic Bronze
    C

    Pochette Chanel Metallic Bronze

    CHF 1'100
  • Boîte noire Hermès
    B

    Cuir de veau Hermès Black Box H Logo

    CHF 1'930

Brève explication

Niveaux de qualité

Niveau de qualité A

Aussi bon que neuf

L'article est en excellent état. Il s'agit soit d'un modèle d'exposition, d'un outlet ou d'une pièce unique qui n'a été portée que très rarement. Le sac ne montre aucun signe d'utilisation, mais peut contenir de légers dommages de stockage (fines rayures à peine visibles).

Niveau de qualité B

Légères traces d'usure

L'article est en très bon état et ne présente que de légères traces d'usure (par exemple, légère décoloration du cuir naturel, légères rayures, taches à peine visibles). Il n'y a pas de rayures ou de taches majeures.

Niveau de qualité C

D'occasion

L'article a été porté plusieurs fois et présente des signes d'usure visibles. Il peut y avoir des rayures plus grosses et des taches plus petites, qui sont déclarées dans la description et les photos.

Niveau de qualité D

Aimé et vécu

L'article a été porté avec amour et montre des signes évidents d'utilisation. Il peut y avoir des rayures et des taches plus importantes, qui sont déclarées individuellement dans les photos et la description.

Achat sur facture

Lors de la commande sur facture, vous avez la possibilité de régler la facture en totalité ou en plusieurs fois. Vous ne pouvez facilement décider que de la réception de la facture. Le délai de paiement est toujours de 14 jours. Veuillez noter que nous travaillons avec notre partenaire de financement MF Group AG lors de l'achat sur facture. L'ensemble du processus de collecte et de relance est géré par notre partenaire, qui effectue également une vérification d'identité et de crédit. Étant donné que les commandes frauduleuses sur compte se produisent à plusieurs reprises, une confirmation supplémentaire avec un code SMS est nécessaire pour les montants de CHF 1000 ou plus. 

Montant total

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant total de la facture?

Pour le virement, veuillez prendre le bulletin de versement vide et saisir le montant total de la facture.

Paiements échelonnés

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant de la facture en plusieurs fois et transférer le minimum absolu?

Veuillez saisir le montant du paiement souhaité dans le bulletin de versement vide. Le montant minimum du paiement est de 10% de la valeur de la marchandise. Si vous effectuez un paiement partiel, vous recevrez une facture tous les mois jusqu'à ce que le montant total ait été payé. L'encours augmente de 1% chaque mois. Le montant à payer peut être sélectionné pour chaque tranche.