Chanel

About Chanel

In a unique way, Chanel exudes the scent of timeless elegance, glamorous luxury and feminine pioneering spirit at the same time. The incomparable elegance and authenticity of the Chanel brand is closely linked to the personality of the founder.

When Gabrielle “Coco” Chanel was born poorly in 1883, there was nothing to suggest that she would mature into the most important fashion designer of the 20th century. Difficult teenage years in the orphanage, appearances as a singer and first contacts with an unknown luxury world made her grow into an extraordinarily ambitious, independent and free woman. Faithful friendships and passionate love relationships as well as a longing for culture, discovery and travel have shaped her personality.

In 1910, with the help of her wealthy lover, the English mine owner Arthur “Boy” Capel, she opened a hat studio that was very popular. From then on, the young designer expanded into related areas and developed into a well-known fashion icon. As a poor woman, Coco Chanel was always dependent on the goodwill of rich men in her ascent. That is probably why one of her greatest goals was to become as independent as possible as a person and also with her company. In addition, she played a significant role in the change in fashion, which was more geared towards the needs of women and female forms. The beautiful handbag Chanel 2.55 was not only a feast for the eyes, but also set new standards with its functionality. It was the first to be equipped with a shoulder strap and numerous small compartments.

Our Chanel range

  • Chanel Classic Gold
    C

    Chanel Classic Single Flap Jumbo Goldenes Lackleder

    CHF 4'300
  • Chanel Camera Bag Small
    C

    Chanel Camera Bag Small Black Lambskin Gold

    CHF 1'600
  • Chanel Classic Medium Square
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Medium Tall Gold

    CHF 4'800
  • Chanel camera bag
    B

    Chanel Camera Bag Small Red Lambskin Gold

    CHF 1'900
  • Chanel Classic Medium Tall
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Medium Tall Gold

    CHF 4'600
  • Chanel Classic Jumbo Vintage
    C

    Chanel Classic Single Flap Jumbo Gold

    CHF 3'900
  • Chanel Wild Stitch Drawstring
    C

    Chanel Wild Stitch Drawstring

    CHF 1'100
  • Chanel GST gold
    B

    Chanel GST Black Caviar Gold Hardware

    CHF 3'200
  • Chanel Grand Shopping Tote
    A

    Chanel GST Black Caviar Gold Hardware

    CHF 3'400
  • Chanel WOC
    B

    Chanel WOC Red Patent Leather Silver Hardware

    CHF 1'580
  • C

    Chanel Lamb Skin Crossbody Bag Black

    CHF 1'060
  • Chanel Black Backpack
    B

    Chanel Lamb Leather Backpack Black

    CHF 2'300
  • Chanel Lamb Skin Fringe Camel Brown
    C

    Chanel Lamb Skin Fringe Camel Brown

    CHF 1'200
  • Chanel V Stitch Black
    C

    Chanel V Stitch Lamb Skin Black

    CHF 1'200
  • Chanel Triple Coco
    C

    Chanel Triple Coco Caviar Leather Black

    CHF 2'060
  • Chanel Matelasse
    C

    Chanel Matelasse Lamb Skin Black

    CHF 2'100
  • Chanel Camellia Lambskin Black
    C

    Chanel Camellia Quilted Lambskin Black

    CHF 2'200
  • Chanel Silver Lamb Skin
    C

    Chanel Silver Lambskin Tote

    CHF 1'960
  • Chanel Metallic Clutch Bronze
    C

    Chanel Metallic Clutch Bronze

    CHF 1'100
  • Chanel Classic Double Flap Medium Beige
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Beige Medium Golden Hardware

    CHF 4'100
  • Chanel Classic Double Flap Medium
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Medium Golden Hardware

    CHF 4'100
  • Chanel Quilted Black Chain Bag
    D.

    Chanel Quilted Black Chain Bag

    CHF 1'980
  • Chanel Unlimited Nylon Silver
    B

    Chanel Unlimited Nylon Silver

    CHF 770
  • Chanel Black Caviar Skin with Tassel
    C

    Chanel Black Caviar Skin with Tassel

    CHF 1'430
  • Chanel Vintage CC Drawstring Bucket Bag Suede Brown
    D.

    Chanel Vintage CC Drawstring Bucket Bag Suede Brown

    CHF 1'100
  • Chanel Matelasse Cambon Red
    D.

    Chanel Matelasse Cambon Red

    CHF 1'880
  • Chanel Classic Double Flap Maxi
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Maxi Black Lambskin Gold Hardware

    CHF 5'300
  • Chanel Classic Double Flap Brown Medium
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Brown Gold Hardware Medium

    CHF 3'500
  • Chanel Cerf Executive Medium Calfskin Black
    B

    Chanel Cerf Executive Medium Calfskin Black

    CHF 2'900

Chanel authenticity check

You can recognize an original Chanel bag by these features.

CHANEL has a large number of types of leather, but the most popular and most counterfeited are caviar leather (image no. 1) and lamb leather. Compared to caviar leather, classic smooth lamb leather is softer, has a smooth appearance and is homogeneous. Whereas the caviar leather is grained and often mentioned, it is more robust and scratch-resistant. The caviar leather is characterized by its fine elevations, which are reminiscent of black "caviar". It should also be mentioned that CHANEL also has bags made of fabric.

All the seams on a CHANEL bag are extremely precise and have a uniform appearance. The stitches of a single seam are an indication of whether it is an original. Usually there are 11 stitches in one seam. A seamless transition can be seen both on the back of a pocket by the attached compartment and on the front of the flap.

The inner lining lines the bag perfectly. It fits tightly and does not form folds or "loose" spots. Like the entire CHANEL bag itself, the interior is also lined with the best quality leather.

The chain of a CHANEL bag has a heavy weight and is made of metal. On vintage models before 2008, the metal was plated with 24K gold. The leather of the chain is braided through the chain and is also made of high quality leather. The leather that is pulled through the CHANEL chain is sewn in one place, creating a small gap.

The counterpart to the clasp of a CHANEL bag is always attached with two flat screws, which form a flat surface with the locking plate. On the left of the locking badge is CHANEL and on the right of it PARIS. These two words are written evenly and are easy to read.

 

With the classic CHANEL clasp and the CHANEL CC logo itself, the left C in the lower area is always above the right C. In the upper area, the left C is below the right C. The classic CC clasp can be flat or curved fail. Some classic CC clasps have a kind of “stamped embossing” on one of the C. Its placement and appearance vary depending on the year of production. This "embossing" also indicates that the bag was made in France. Classic CHANEL bags made in Italy do not have this "embossing" at all.


At CHANEL, the serial number and the associated authenticity card were launched in 1984. The length of the serial number and its starting number vary according to the year of production. From 2005, the authenticity card was provided with a gray / white circle on the top right.

 

Your questions about Chanel secondhand handbags, our answers.

We have compiled a list of the most frequently asked questions about our Chanel secondhand handbags and our answers.

This is the classic CHANEL 2.55, which was first presented in February 1955 and was reinterpreted by Karl Lagerfeld on his debut at CHANEL (1983). This is due to the silver or gold colored CC logo fastener and the leather-braided shoulder strap. This was henceforth traded under the name "classic bag". For many customers, this is THE absolute CHANEL classic.

The grainy calfskin (also called caviar) or fine lamb leather.

This means that everything is included, such as a storage box and dust bag. Care booklets and original packaging material may also still be present.
Yes it is possible. Some well-known style icons and many of our customers do it that way.

This concerns the flaps with which the bag can be closed. With a "single flap" there is only one outer flap to close the bag. With a "double flap" there are 2 flaps, one inside and one outside. 

This is the abbreviation for the CHANEL Grand Shopper Tote, which is no longer manufactured this way.

No, they are available in all possible colors and different materials. Chanel also brings other variations with new collections

Yes, CHANEL also repairs old and vintage models. All this at perfectly acceptable prices. The customer service at CHANEL is excellent.

Purchase on invoice

When ordering on account, you have the option of paying the invoice in full or in installments. You can conveniently only decide when you receive the invoice. The payment period is always 14 days. Please note that we are working with our financing partner when purchasing on account Powerpay work together. The entire collection and dunning process is handled by our partner, who also carries out an identity and credit check. Since fraudulent orders on account occur repeatedly, an additional confirmation with an SMS code is necessary for amounts of CHF 1000 or more. 

Full amount

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in full?

For the transfer, please take the empty payment slip and enter the total invoice amount.

Installment payments

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in installments and transfer the absolute minimum?

Please enter the desired payment amount in the empty payment slip. The minimum payment amount is 10% of the value of the goods. If you make a partial payment, you will receive an invoice every month until the entire amount has been paid. The outstanding amount increases by 1% every month. The amount to be paid can be selected anew for each installment. Powerpay also charges a processing fee of CHF 2.90 (post) or CHF 1.90 (email) per invoice.

Chanel

À propos de Chanel

De manière unique, Chanel dégage à la fois le parfum de l'élégance intemporelle, du luxe glamour et de l'esprit pionnier féminin. L'élégance et l'authenticité incomparables de la marque Chanel sont étroitement liées à la personnalité du fondateur.

Lorsque Gabrielle «Coco» Chanel est née dans des conditions difficiles en 1883, rien n'indiquait qu'elle allait devenir la créatrice de mode la plus importante du XXe siècle. Adolescente difficile à l'orphelinat, apparitions en tant que chanteuse et premiers contacts avec un monde du luxe inconnu l'ont fait devenir une femme exceptionnellement ambitieuse, indépendante et libre. Des amitiés fidèles et des relations amoureuses passionnées ainsi qu'une soif de culture, de découverte et de voyage ont façonné sa personnalité.

En 1910, avec l'aide de son riche amant, le propriétaire anglais de la mine Arthur «Boy» Capel, elle ouvre un atelier de chapellerie très populaire. Dès lors, la jeune créatrice s'est développée dans des domaines connexes et est devenue une icône de la mode bien connue. En tant que femme pauvre, Coco Chanel a toujours été dépendante de la bonne volonté des hommes riches dans son ascension. C'est probablement pourquoi l'un de ses plus grands objectifs était de devenir le plus indépendant possible en tant que personne et aussi avec son entreprise. De plus, elle a joué un rôle important dans le changement de mode, plus orienté vers les besoins des femmes et des formes féminines. Le beau sac à main Chanel 2.55 n'était pas seulement un régal pour les yeux, mais a également établi de nouvelles normes avec sa fonctionnalité. Il a été le premier à être équipé d'une bandoulière et de nombreux petits compartiments.

Notre gamme Chanel

  • Chanel Classique Or
    C

    Chanel Classic Single Flap Jumbo Cuir Verni Doré

    CHF 4'300
  • Petit sac photo Chanel
    C

    Chanel Camera Bag Small Noir Cuir d'Agneau Doré

    CHF 1'600
  • Chanel Classique Carré Moyen
    B

    Chanel Classique Double Rabat Moyen Grand Or

    CHF 4'800
  • sac photo Chanel
    B

    Chanel Camera Bag Small Rouge Cuir d'Agneau Doré

    CHF 1'900
  • Chanel Classique Moyenne Haute
    B

    Chanel Classique Double Rabat Moyen Grand Or

    CHF 4'600
  • Chanel Classique Jumbo Vintage
    C

    Chanel Classique Simple Rabat Jumbo Or

    CHF 3'900
  • Cordon de serrage Chanel Wild Stitch
    C

    Cordon de serrage Chanel Wild Stitch

    CHF 1'100
  • Chanel or TPS
    B

    Quincaillerie Chanel GST Black Caviar Gold

    CHF 3'200
  • Cabas Chanel Grand Shopping
    A

    Quincaillerie Chanel GST Black Caviar Gold

    CHF 3'400
  • Chanel WOC
    B

    Chanel WOC Rouge Cuir Verni Quincaillerie Argent

    CHF 1'580
  • C

    Sac bandoulière Chanel en peau d'agneau noir

    CHF 1'060
  • Sac à dos noir Chanel
    B

    Sac à dos Chanel en cuir d'agneau noir

    CHF 2'300
  • Chanel Frange Peau d'Agneau Marron Camel
    C

    Chanel Frange Peau d'Agneau Marron Camel

    CHF 1'200
  • Chanel V Stitch Noir
    C

    Chanel V Stitch Lamb Skin Noir

    CHF 1'200
  • Chanel Triple Coco
    C

    Chanel Triple Coco Caviar Cuir Noir

    CHF 2'060
  • Chanel Matelasse
    C

    Chanel Matelasse Lamb Skin Noir

    CHF 2'100
  • Chanel Camélia Agneau Noir
    C

    Chanel Camellia Matelassé Agneau Noir

    CHF 2'200
  • Peau d'agneau argentée Chanel
    C

    Cabas en cuir d'agneau argenté Chanel

    CHF 1'960
  • Pochette Chanel Metallic Bronze
    C

    Pochette Chanel Metallic Bronze

    CHF 1'100
  • Chanel Classic Double Flap Beige Moyen
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Beige Matériel Doré Moyen

    CHF 4'100
  • Chanel Classic Double Flap Medium
    B

    Quincaillerie Chanel Classic Double Flap Medium Dorée

    CHF 4'100
  • Sac à chaîne noir matelassé Chanel
    RÉ.

    Sac à chaîne noir matelassé Chanel

    CHF 1'980
  • Chanel Unlimited Nylon Argent
    B

    Chanel Unlimited Nylon Argent

    CHF 770
  • Peau de caviar noir Chanel avec pompon
    C

    Peau de caviar noir Chanel avec pompon

    CHF 1'430
  • Sac seau Chanel Vintage CC Drawstring Suede Marron
    RÉ.

    Sac seau Chanel Vintage CC Drawstring Suede Marron

    CHF 1'100
  • Chanel Matelasse Cambon Rouge
    RÉ.

    Chanel Matelasse Cambon Rouge

    CHF 1'880
  • Chanel Classique Double Rabat Maxi
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Maxi Noir Matériel En Cuir D'agneau Doré

    CHF 5'300
  • Chanel Classic Double Flap Marron Moyen
    B

    Chanel Classic Double Flap Brown Gold Hardware Medium

    CHF 3'500
  • Chanel Cerf Executive Medium Veau Noir
    B

    Chanel Cerf Executive Medium Veau Noir

    CHF 2'900

Vérification d'authenticité Chanel

Vous pouvez reconnaître un sac Chanel original par ces caractéristiques.

CHANEL a un grand nombre de types de cuir, mais les plus populaires et les plus forgés sont le cuir caviar (image n ° 1) et le cuir d'agneau. Le cuir d'agneau lisse classique est plus doux que le cuir caviar, a un aspect lisse et est homogène. Alors que le cuir caviar est grainé et souvent mentionné, il est plus robuste et résistant aux rayures. Le cuir caviar se caractérise par ses fines élévations qui rappellent le "caviar" noir. Il faut également mentionner que CHANEL propose également des sacs en tissu.

Toutes les coutures d'un sac CHANEL sont extrêmement précises et ont une apparence uniforme. Les points d'une seule couture indiquent s'il s'agit d'un original. Habituellement, il y a 11 points dans une couture. Une transition sans couture peut être vue à la fois sur le dos d'une poche par le compartiment attaché et sur le devant du rabat.

La doublure intérieure habille parfaitement le sac. Il s'adapte étroitement et ne forme pas de plis ou de taches "lâches". Comme tout le sac CHANEL lui-même, l'intérieur est doublé du meilleur cuir de haute qualité.

La chaîne d'un sac CHANEL a un poids lourd et est en métal. Sur les modèles vintage avant 2008, le métal était plaqué or 24 carats. Le cuir de la chaîne est tressé à travers la chaîne et est également fait de cuir de haute qualité. Le cuir qui est tiré à travers la chaîne CHANEL est cousu en un seul endroit, créant un petit espace.

La contrepartie du fermoir d'un sac CHANEL est toujours fixée avec deux vis plates, qui forment une surface plane avec la plaque de verrouillage. A gauche du badge de verrouillage se trouve CHANEL et à droite PARIS. Ces deux mots sont écrits uniformément et sont faciles à lire.

 

Avec le fermoir CHANEL classique et le logo CHANEL CC lui-même, le C gauche dans la zone inférieure est toujours au-dessus du C droit.Dans la zone supérieure, le C gauche est en dessous du C droit C.Le fermoir CC classique peut être plat ou courbé échouer. Certains fermoirs CC classiques ont une sorte de «gaufrage estampé» sur l'un des C. Son emplacement et son aspect varient selon l'année de production. Ce «gaufrage» indique également que le sac a été fabriqué en France. Les sacs CHANEL classiques, fabriqués en Italie, n'ont pas du tout ce «gaufrage».


Chez CHANEL, le numéro de série et la carte d'authenticité associée ont été lancés en 1984. La longueur du numéro de série et son numéro de départ varient selon l'année de production. À partir de 2005, la carte d'authenticité était munie d'un cercle gris / blanc en haut à droite.

 

Vos questions sur les sacs à main d'occasion Chanel, nos réponses.

Nous avons compilé une liste des questions les plus fréquemment posées sur nos sacs à main d'occasion Chanel et nos réponses.

Il s'agit du classique CHANEL 2.55, présenté pour la première fois en février 1955 et réinterprété par Karl Lagerfeld lors de ses débuts chez CHANEL (1983). Cela est dû à la fermeture du logo CC argenté ou doré et à la bandoulière tressée en cuir. Celui-ci était désormais commercialisé sous le nom de «sac classique». Pour de nombreux clients, c'est LE classique absolu de CHANEL.

Le cuir de veau grainé (également appelé caviar) ou le cuir d'agneau fin.

Cela signifie que tout est inclus, comme une boîte de rangement et un sac à poussière. Les livrets d'entretien et le matériel d'emballage d'origine peuvent également être présents.
Oui c'est possible. Certaines icônes de style bien connues et beaucoup de nos clients le font de cette façon.

Cela concerne les rabats avec lesquels le sac peut être fermé. Avec un «rabat simple», il n'y a qu'un seul rabat extérieur pour fermer le sac. Un «double rabat» a 2 rabats, un intérieur et un extérieur. 

C'est l'abréviation de CHANEL Grand Shopper Tote, qui n'est plus fabriqué de cette façon.

Non, ils sont disponibles dans toutes les couleurs possibles et différents matériaux. Chanel apporte également d'autres variations avec de nouvelles collections

Oui, CHANEL répare également des modèles anciens et vintage. Tout cela à des prix parfaitement acceptables. Le service client de CHANEL est excellent.

Achat sur facture

Lors de la commande sur facture, vous avez la possibilité de régler la facture en totalité ou en plusieurs fois. Vous ne pouvez facilement décider que de la réception de la facture. Le délai de paiement est toujours de 14 jours. Veuillez noter que nous travaillons avec notre partenaire de financement lors de l'achat sur facture Powerpay travailler ensemble. L'ensemble du processus de collecte et de relance est géré par notre partenaire, qui effectue également une vérification d'identité et de crédit. Étant donné que les commandes frauduleuses sur compte se produisent à plusieurs reprises, une confirmation supplémentaire avec un code SMS est nécessaire pour les montants de CHF 1000 ou plus. 

Montant total

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant total de la facture?

Pour le virement, veuillez prendre le bulletin de versement vide et saisir le montant total de la facture.

Paiements échelonnés

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant de la facture en plusieurs fois et transférer le minimum absolu?

Veuillez saisir le montant du paiement souhaité dans le bulletin de versement vide. Le montant minimum du paiement est de 10% de la valeur de la marchandise. Si vous effectuez un paiement partiel, vous recevrez une facture tous les mois jusqu'à ce que la totalité du montant ait été payée. L'encours augmente de 1% chaque mois. Le montant à payer peut être sélectionné à nouveau pour chaque versement. Powerpay facture également des frais de traitement de 2,90 CHF (courrier) ou 1,90 CHF (e-mail) par facture.