Celine

About Celine

Celine is a Paris-based fashion house that was founded in Paris by Celine Vipiana in 1945. In the beginning, however, the company was only marginally involved in fashion, as the company specialized in made-to-measure shoes for children. Rapid success led to the opening of three more boutiques within three years. Only 10 years later was the range expanded to include women's shoes. This first step into the world of high-end fashion was followed by other products such as perfume, handbags and ready-to-wear fashion.
When the products from the fashion sector were launched, the brand essentially focused on a high level of practicality paired with elegance and oriented itself towards sports wear. Among other things, blouses were designed instead of dresses, at a time when women preferred to wear dresses. With the sale of the company in 1987 to Bernard Arnault, owner of Dior, a new era began. Without the help of the founder, the brand was integrated into the luxury goods company LVMH over the next few years. As of 1997, Michael Kors initiated a new phase as chief designer, in which Celine became a globally coveted cult brand. Hollywood stars made a major contribution to adding glamor to the brand. Waiting lists underlined the high demand and made the handbags a rarity.

Our Celine range

  • B

    Celine Boston Bag Red Macadam Embossed Suede

    CHF 570

    This Celine Boston bag features a suede body, rolled leather handles, a top zip fastening and an inside zip pocket.

  • B

    Celine Handbag Brown Macadam Canvas

    CHF 650

    This Celine handbag is made of brown canvas with leather trim and has a front outside pocket, rolled leather handles, a top zip and an inside pocket with a zip.

  • B

    Celine Travel Bag Brown Macadam Canvas

    CHF 620

    This Celine travel bag has a body made of canvas with leather trim, rolled leather handles, a top zipper and an inside pocket with zipper.

  • B

    Celine Tote Bag Brown Macadam Canvas

    CHF 570

    This Celine Tote Bag is made of brown canvas and has flat leather straps, an open top with a magnetic snap fastener and an inside pocket with a zipper.

  • C

    Celine Travel Bag Brown Macadam Canvas

    CHF 590

    This Celine travel bag is made of canvas and has rolled leather handles, a top zip and an inside pocket with zip.

  • B

    Celine Handbag Brown Macadam Canvas

    CHF 630

    This Celine handbag has a body made of canvas with a leather bottom, rolled leather handles, a top zipper and an inside pocket with a zipper.

  • Celine Luggage Phantom Medium
    C

    Celine Luggage Phantom Medium

    CHF 1'200

    The Celine Phantom Luggage Tote is one of the most sought-after bags from the Celine brand. With its casual yet luxurious style, it is simply unmistakable.

     

  • Celine Luggage Large
    C

    Celine Phantom Luggage Large

    CHF 1'550
  • Celine Tie Knot
    C

    Celine Tie Knot Medium Black

    CHF 1'580
  • Celine Folded Clutch with Strap
    A

    Celine Folded Clutch with Strap

    CHF 880
  • Celine Mini Luggage Tote Bag Red
    C

    Celine Mini Luggage Tote Bag Red

    CHF 990
  • Celine Trapeze bag medium front
    A

    Celine Trapeze bag medium

    CHF 1'480

Celine authenticity check

You can recognize an original bag from the brand Céline by these features.

Like all other luxury handbag manufacturers, Celine only uses the highest quality materials. Since Céline bags are mostly made of real and high-quality full leather, they have a higher weight than counterfeit bags made of cheaper materials. What is often ridiculed but still proves to be an effective means is an "odor test". In this way you can often see in a short time whether it could be a fake. Leather just smells like leather. This test applies to all of the brands we offer.

With Céline, too, it is important that the seams are symmetrical and have a very high quality finish or sewn. At Celine and all other brands, counterfeits have unsightly and poorly processed seams.

Most Céline bags have the "Céline" lettering and the inscription "Paris" on the front. From 2008, bags must always have the accent on the É by Céline. The lettering is always neat and centered and is always clearly legible in the overall picture - in other words, no quality defects. In the interior of a Céline bag, a label reads “Made in Italy”.

 

The serial number is located inside the bag. It usually consists of three letters (capitalized) and four numbers. A Celine serial number is never unique. Say the same number can appear in different pockets.

Your questions about Céline secondhand handbags, our answers.

We have compiled a list of the most frequently asked questions about Céline secondhand handbags and our answers.

No, Céline has a wide variety of leather types (including exotic).
"Made in Italy" is written in Céline bags.
Yes, in every real Celine bag you will find a serial number that was embossed on a sewn leather patch inside the bag. The serial number is not unique and can be repeated, but should always conform to the following scheme: one letter, two letters and four digits.
Unfortunately, only the small versions of a luggage bag have a shoulder strap.

Purchase on invoice

When ordering on account, you have the option of paying the invoice in full or in installments. You can conveniently only decide when you receive the invoice. The payment period is always 14 days. Please note that we are working with our financing partner when purchasing on account Powerpay work together. The entire collection and dunning process is handled by our partner, who also carries out an identity and credit check. Since fraudulent orders on account occur repeatedly, an additional confirmation with an SMS code is necessary for amounts of CHF 1000 or more. 

Full amount

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in full?

For the transfer, please take the empty payment slip and enter the total invoice amount.

Installment payments

Would you like to pay the invoice amount in installments and transfer the absolute minimum?

Please enter the desired payment amount in the empty payment slip. The minimum payment amount is 10% of the value of the goods. If you make a partial payment, you will receive an invoice every month until the entire amount has been paid. The outstanding amount increases by 1% every month. The amount to be paid can be selected anew for each installment. Powerpay also charges a processing fee of CHF 2.90 (post) or CHF 1.90 (email) per invoice.

Céline

À propos de Céline

Céline est une maison de couture basée à Paris qui a été fondée à Paris en 1945 par Céline Vipiana. Au début, cependant, l'entreprise n'était que marginalement impliquée dans la mode, car l'entreprise se spécialisait dans les chaussures sur mesure pour enfants. Un succès rapide a conduit à l'ouverture de trois autres boutiques en trois ans. Ce n'est que 10 ans plus tard que la gamme s'est élargie pour inclure les chaussures pour femmes. Cette première étape dans le monde de la mode haut de gamme a été suivie par d'autres produits tels que le parfum, les sacs à main et le prêt-à-porter.
Lors du lancement des produits du secteur de la mode, la marque s'est essentiellement concentrée sur un haut niveau de praticité associé à l'élégance et s'est orientée vers le sport. Entre autres, les chemisiers ont été conçus à la place des robes, à une époque où les femmes préféraient porter des robes. Avec la vente de l'entreprise en 1987 à Bernard Arnault, propriétaire de Dior, une nouvelle ère commence. Sans l'aide du fondateur, la marque a été intégrée dans la société de produits de luxe LVMH au cours des prochaines années. À partir de 1997, Michael Kors, en tant que concepteur en chef, a lancé une nouvelle phase dans laquelle Céline est devenue une marque culte mondialement convoitée. Les stars hollywoodiennes ont apporté une contribution majeure à l'ajout de glamour à la marque. Les listes d'attente ont souligné la forte demande et ont fait des sacs à main une rareté.

Notre gamme Céline

  • B

    Sac Celine Boston Daim Embossé Macadam Rouge

    CHF 570

    Ce sac Celine Boston présente un corps en daim, des poignées en cuir roulé, une fermeture éclair supérieure et une poche intérieure zippée.

  • B

    Sac à main Celine Toile Macadam Marron

    CHF 650

    Ce sac à main Celine est fait de toile marron avec bordure en cuir et possède une poche extérieure sur le devant, des poignées en cuir roulé, une fermeture éclair sur le dessus et une poche intérieure avec fermeture éclair.

  • B

    Sac de Voyage Celine Toile Macadam Marron

    CHF 620

    Ce sac de voyage Céline a un corps en toile avec garniture en cuir, des poignées en cuir roulé, une fermeture éclair supérieure et une poche intérieure avec fermeture éclair.

  • B

    Sac Cabas Celine Toile Macadam Marron

    CHF 570

    Ce sac fourre-tout Celine est fait de toile marron et a des lanières de cuir plates, un dessus ouvert avec une fermeture magnétique et une poche intérieure avec une fermeture éclair.

  • C

    Sac de Voyage Celine Toile Macadam Marron

    CHF 590

    Ce sac de voyage Céline est en toile et possède des poignées en cuir roulé, une fermeture éclair sur le dessus et une poche intérieure avec fermeture éclair.

  • B

    Sac à main Celine Toile Macadam Marron

    CHF 630

    Ce sac à main Celine a un corps en toile avec un fond en cuir, des poignées en cuir roulé, une fermeture éclair supérieure et une poche intérieure avec fermeture éclair.

  • Celine Luggage Phantom Medium
    C

    Celine Luggage Phantom Medium

    CHF 1'200

    Le cabas Celine Phantom Luggage Tote est l'un des sacs les plus recherchés de la marque Celine. Avec son style décontracté mais luxueux, il est tout simplement incomparable.

     

  • Valise Celine Large
    C

    Valise Celine Phantom Large

    CHF 1'550
  • Noeud de cravate Céline
    C

    Celine Tie Knot Medium Noir

    CHF 1'580
  • Pochette pliée Celine avec sangle
    A

    Pochette pliée Celine avec sangle

    CHF 880
  • Sac fourre-tout Celine Mini Luggage Rouge
    C

    Sac fourre-tout Celine Mini Luggage Rouge

    CHF 990
  • Sac Celine Trapeze devant moyen
    A

    Sac Celine Trapeze moyen

    CHF 1'480

Vérification d'authenticité Céline

Vous pouvez reconnaître un sac original de la marque Céline à ces caractéristiques.

Comme tous les autres fabricants de sacs à main de luxe, Céline n'utilise que des matériaux de la plus haute qualité. Étant donné que les sacs Celine sont principalement faits de cuir véritable et de haute qualité, ils ont un poids plus élevé que les sacs contrefaits fabriqués à partir de matériaux moins chers. Ce qui est souvent ridiculisé mais s'avère toujours être un moyen efficace, c'est un "test d'odeur". De cette façon, vous pouvez souvent voir en peu de temps s'il peut s'agir d'un faux. Le cuir sent juste le cuir. Ce test s'applique à toutes les marques que nous proposons.

Avec Céline aussi, il est important que les coutures soient symétriques et aient une finition ou cousue de très haute qualité. Chez Céline et toutes les autres marques, les contrefaçons ont des coutures disgracieuses et mal traitées.

La plupart des sacs Céline ont le lettrage "Céline" et l'inscription "Paris" sur le devant. A partir de 2008, les sacs doivent toujours avoir l'accent sur le É by Céline. Le lettrage est toujours parfaitement aligné au centre et est toujours clairement lisible dans l'image globale - c'est-à-dire aucun défaut de qualité. À l'intérieur d'un sac Céline, une étiquette indique «Made in Italy».

 

Le numéro de série se trouve à l'intérieur du sac. Il se compose généralement de trois lettres (majuscules) et de quatre chiffres. Un numéro de série Celine n'est jamais unique. Disons que le même numéro peut apparaître dans différentes poches.

Vos questions sur les sacs d'occasion Céline, nos réponses.

Nous avons compilé une liste des questions les plus fréquemment posées sur les sacs à main Céline d'occasion et nos réponses.

Non, Céline propose une grande variété de types de cuirs (y compris exotiques).
"Made in Italy" est écrit dans les sacs Céline.
Oui, dans chaque vrai sac Céline, vous trouverez un numéro de série gravé sur un patch en cuir cousu à l'intérieur du sac. Le numéro de série n'est pas unique et peut être répété, mais doit toujours suivre le schéma suivant: une lettre, deux lettres et quatre chiffres.
Malheureusement, seules les petites versions d'un sac à bagages ont une bandoulière.

Achat sur facture

Lors de la commande sur facture, vous avez la possibilité de régler la facture en totalité ou en plusieurs fois. Vous ne pouvez facilement décider que de la réception de la facture. Le délai de paiement est toujours de 14 jours. Veuillez noter que nous travaillons avec notre partenaire de financement lors de l'achat sur facture Powerpay travailler ensemble. L'ensemble du processus de collecte et de relance est géré par notre partenaire, qui effectue également une vérification d'identité et de crédit. Étant donné que les commandes frauduleuses sur compte se produisent à plusieurs reprises, une confirmation supplémentaire avec un code SMS est nécessaire pour les montants de CHF 1000 ou plus. 

Montant total

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant total de la facture?

Pour le virement, veuillez prendre le bulletin de versement vide et saisir le montant total de la facture.

Paiements échelonnés

Souhaitez-vous payer le montant de la facture en plusieurs fois et transférer le minimum absolu?

Veuillez saisir le montant du paiement souhaité dans le bulletin de versement vide. Le montant minimum du paiement est de 10% de la valeur de la marchandise. Si vous effectuez un paiement partiel, vous recevrez une facture tous les mois jusqu'à ce que la totalité du montant ait été payée. L'encours augmente de 1% chaque mois. Le montant à payer peut être sélectionné à nouveau pour chaque versement. Powerpay facture également des frais de traitement de 2,90 CHF (courrier) ou 1,90 CHF (e-mail) par facture.