Career

Become part of an international, young and dynamic team and help to make every day better with second-hand bags.

Our values

honesty

In our luxury product business in particular, honesty and authenticity are key corporate values. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer handbags offered on second hand bags. We also give top priority to the professional description and mapping of the quality levels. You can find this description on every product page. If you have any further questions, you can always reach us by phone or email.

 

You are in the center

Those who buy second-hand produce less fashion waste and give high-quality products a second lifetime. In the long term, this will also reduce the demand for brand new fashion - and thus also the global consumption of raw materials. We're trying our best to do our part to make the world more sustainable.

 

Sustainable

Those who buy second-hand produce less fashion waste and give high-quality products a second lifetime. In the long term, this will also reduce the demand for brand new fashion - and thus also the global consumption of raw materials. We're trying our best to do our part to make the world more sustainable.

 

Open positions

You have drive, ambitions, are ready to work / learn a lot and to move even more then send us your CV by email to: [email protected]

Regensdorf, Schweiz

Carrière

Faites partie d'une équipe internationale, jeune et dynamique et aidez à rendre chaque jour meilleur avec des sacs d'occasion.

Nos valeurs

honnêteté

Dans notre activité de produits de luxe en particulier, l'honnêteté et l'authenticité sont des valeurs clés de l'entreprise. Nous garantissons l'authenticité de tous les sacs à main de créateurs proposés sur des sacs d'occasion. Nous accordons également la priorité absolue à la description professionnelle et à la cartographie des niveaux de qualité. Vous pouvez trouver cette description sur chaque page de produit. Si vous avez d'autres questions, vous pouvez toujours nous joindre par téléphone ou par e-mail.

 

Tu es au centre

Ceux qui achètent d'occasion produisent moins de déchets de mode et donnent une seconde vie à des produits de haute qualité. À long terme, cela réduira également la demande de toute nouvelle mode - et donc aussi la consommation mondiale de matières premières. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour faire notre part pour rendre le monde plus durable.

 

Durable

Ceux qui achètent d'occasion produisent moins de déchets de mode et donnent une seconde vie à des produits de haute qualité. À long terme, cela réduira également la demande de toute nouvelle mode - et donc aussi la consommation mondiale de matières premières. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour faire notre part pour rendre le monde plus durable.

 

Postes ouverts

Vous avez du dynamisme, des ambitions, êtes prêt à travailler / apprendre beaucoup et à bouger encore plus alors envoyez-nous votre CV par email à : [email protected]

Regensdorf, Suisse